YOUR CART 0 ITEM

1 2 3 4

Contact Us

Makani Hawaii Jewelry & Watch Company

Our office hours:

Hawaii Standard Time(HST): 9am-5pm, Monday through Friday(We are closed on Saturday, Sunday and Holidays)

Phone: 1-808-536-0915  

Fax:       1-888-529-1741


Address( Local pick up available): 
334 Seaside Ave Suite 800
Honolulu HI 96815         

Email: aloha@makanijewelry.com

Website: http://www.makanijewelry.com 

Customer Service:

help@makanijewelry.com

****Makani Hawaii Holidays (2017)

  • Monday, January 2 New Year’s Day (observed)
  • Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
  • Monday, February 20 Washington’s Birthday
  • Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4 Labor Day
  • Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 10 Veterans Day (observed)
  • Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

 

 




Arizona is in the Mountain Time Zone and does not observe daylight saving time except in the Navajo Indian Nation.

Hawaii

Time

Alaska

Time

Pacific

Time

Mountain

Time

Central

Time

Eastern

Time

10:00am

HST

Same Day

12:00pm

AKDT

Same Day

1:00pm

PDT

Same Day

2:00pm

MDT

Same Day

3:00pm

CDT

Same Day

4:00pm

EDT

6:00pm

HST

Same Day

8:00pm

AKDT

Same Day

9:00pm

PDT

Same Day

10:00pm

MDT

Same Day

11:00pm

CDT

Same Day

12:00am

EDT









14K Gold Hawaiian Jewelry
14K Gold Pendants
14K Gold Earrings
14K Gold Rings
14K Gold Bracelets
14K Gold Chains
Koa Wood Jewelry and Accessories
Koa Wood Wedding Ring
Koa Wood Silver Jewelry
Koa Wood Fish Hook Collection
Koa Wood Accessories
Sterling Silver Hawaiian Jewelry
New Arrival
Hawaiian Pendant
Hawaiian Earrings
Hawaiian Heirloom Ring
Hawaiian Heirloom Bangles
Hawaiian Bracelets
Wooden Watches
Wooden Watches
Wooden Sunglasses
Wooden Sunglasses